We love to hear from everyone who buys and enjoys our range. Hopefully you will enjoy reading these testimonials and get some ideas on what to treat yourself to next!

Field day favourite

Always love having a field day candle scent in our home! Pure, subtle and warming. The hand wash and hand cream are also a favourite, a lovely accent to our kitchen and bathroom ❤️
Jenni Neill | 13 Jun 2019

Field day favourite

Field Day products arrived on time

Field Day products arrived on time, as requested and beautifully packed. Very pleased.
Mr Bobbie Colville | 13 Jun 2019

Field Day products arrived on time

The candles are my favourite

The candles are my favourite, they last for ages.... love that they are a local company
Em | 9 Jun 2019

The candles are my favourite

Gorgeous high quality products.

Gorgeous high quality products.
Louise P | 6 Jun 2019

Gorgeous high quality products.

♡♡♡ Love this soo much ♡♡♡

Absolutely love this product. Everything about Field day is excellent. Ordering on line and receiving your goods with the personal message from the packer, the items so carefully and lovingly wrapped brings a smile to my face. I personally like the smell of Linen Defusser. I recommend this to everyone who reads this review. Go ahead shop with Field Day you will not be disappointed.
twinkle | 6 Jun 2019

♡♡♡ Love this soo much ♡♡♡

Best scents ever

Best scents ever!
Lorna Chappell | 6 Jun 2019

Best scents ever

Linen Large Candle lasts right down to the end!

I can thoroughly recommend Field Day for their excellent products and delivery. I can confirm that the aroma from the Linen Large Candle lasts right down to the end. A delightfully Light Fragance.
Christine Carter | 6 Jun 2019

 Linen Large Candle lasts right down to the end!

Wonderfully scented candles that last

Wonderfully scented candles that last, and come with a quick delivery!
Deborah Gammie | 5 Jun 2019

Wonderfully scented candles that last

Love all the diffusers !

Love all the diffusers !
Maria de Sousa | 5 Jun 2019

Love all the diffusers !

Field Day Fan!

I discovered Field Day during a trip to Ireland where I purchased one of their candle tins. Upon lighting it back home I loved the fragrance that much that I placed an online order for more and I’ve been a fan ever since. Reasonably priced and the fragrance is a lovely scent for your home. Would definitely recommend giving them a go if you are a candle fan. Very efficient online service.
Pauline B | 5 Jun 2019

Field Day Fan!

Love Field Day

Fab products, lovely scents, last ages and beautiful packaging!
Keri Shanks | 5 Jun 2019

Love Field Day

My favourite candle!

My favourite candle brand and best of all its local! Absolutely love the Gorse scent and of course no better Winter scent around!
Kerry | 31 May 2019

My favourite candle!

Air Freshener

I bought hanging air fresheners after walking into my sister in laws house and loved the smell. I was impressed by the website and made my first order, package arrived quickly and well packed. These air fresheners last for ages I would highly recommend them
diannne123 | 23 May 2019

Air Freshener

Always friendly

Always a friendly, excellent service and very fast delivery. Highly recommended. 5***** all the way!
Avril Brown | 23 May 2019

Always friendly

I am totally addicted to the 'Linen'

I am totally addicted to the 'Linen' range - the scent is amazing, so fresh with a hint of Ireland!
Ann Bardini | 23 May 2019

I am totally addicted to the 'Linen'

Lovely products.

Lovely products.Prompt processing of orders and delivery. Kind and quick responses to inquiries.
Helen F. | 22 May 2019

Lovely products.

From start to finish it was so easy to order

From start to finish it was so easy to order the girl who took my order was so helpful and my order arrived in 2 days Perfect!!
Barbara Fox | 22 May 2019

From start to finish it was so easy to order

5 Stars

Fantastic service. Fantastic products. Everyone who comes into my house comments on the gorgeous candles.
SH | 22 May 2019

5 Stars

Lovely products

Well packaged, quick delivery and lovely products.
Lovely products | 22 May 2019

Lovely products

Love my Baby Grace candles

Lovely fragrance on products. Quick service. Love my Baby Grace candles. Wish there was a stockist nearer home
Margaret Wilcox | 22 May 2019

Love my Baby Grace candles

1-20 of 76

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3
  4. 4

Keeping you posted!

Sign up to our mailing list and keep up to date with:

  • All new product exclusives
  • Our latest offers
  • Great gift ideas and helpful prompts
  • Homegrown produce
  • Inspired by ireland
  • Made in ireland
  • Loved by ireland

Please wait...

has been added to your bag

View bagContinue shopping
Continue shopping
View bag