We love to hear from everyone who buys and enjoys our range. Hopefully you will enjoy reading these testimonials and get some ideas on what to treat yourself to next!

Beautiful fragrances - loads of choice

Beautiful fragrances - loads of choice
Jackie Ryan | 14 Apr 2019

Beautiful fragrances - loads of choice

Absolutely love Linen

absolutely love Linen #2 the lavender scent is heavenly...
Cindy Bankert | 26 Mar 2019

Absolutely love Linen

Lovely Scents & Long Lasting

I have been kindly given your beautiful candles as gifts and would most definitely recommend them to anyone. Lovely scents and long lasting
Heather Gibson | 16 Mar 2019

Lovely Scents & Long Lasting

Amazing!

The best air freshener I’ve ever had! I got one in my Christmas stocking, ive just hung it up in my wardrobe, but my whole bedroom has a lovely gentle rose scent now!! So many air fresheners smell artificial - this one is delightful! I’m going to order 10 more - please don’t stop making them!
Emily | 12 Mar 2019

Amazing!

Such a strong scent from a small candle

I purchased the small votive Wild Rose candle recently. I lit it in my living room and I couldn't believe how quickly it scented the whole apartment. It is gorgeous and the scent even lingered the next day even when it wasn't lit. Such a strong scent from a small candle. Looking forward to trying out the whole range. Thank you Field Day
Mags Wallace | 9 Feb 2019

Such a strong scent from a small candle

I Love Field Day products

I Love Field Day products, always an easy gift purchase that I know my friends and family love and appreciate and it's an even nicer one to receive myself. The Winter candle is my favourite and the scent when lit just means it's Christmas to me. Always a first class service with Field Day.
Tara Beattie | 17 Jan 2019

I Love Field Day products

Very Impressed + have just ordered again!

I got a small candle as,a present and lit it for the first time today. It is the first candle that has a scent straight away. Very impressed and have just ordered another one
Rosie Gibson | 5 Jan 2019

Very Impressed + have just ordered again!

brilliant service

brilliant service , great communication and gorgeous products- what more can I say, highly recommended, just sorry it was a present I was buying and not for myself..... next time it will be for me.
Claire Lyttle | 14 Dec 2018

brilliant service

December 2018 Ireland Visit

I visited Ireland in April and purchased the wild rose lotion for my daughters and my Mother. I should buy stock in this wonderful product. The fregrance reminds me of my Grandmother's beautiful rose gardens.
Anita | 13 Dec 2018

December 2018 Ireland Visit

5 Stars

Lovely products and beautifully packaged.
SG | 13 Dec 2018

5 Stars

Quick delivery and lovely personal

Quick delivery and lovely personal service in the packing..... would order again and have already recommended!
Lesley McMaster | 6 Dec 2018

Quick delivery and lovely personal

Lovely Linen hand cream

We visited Ireland in July 2018 for the first time and I purchased this and was delighted with the quality of this product and how it has lasted me. So much so I am going to order another bottle by mail order.
Ann | 4 Dec 2018

Lovely Linen hand cream

A lovely, lingering scent that smells of fresh sheets, drying on the washing-line!

This gorgeous product ( Linen Hand Wash) is a joy to use. Every time you wash your hands is a treat for the senses. I've bought the hand wash for myself and my friends - and we all love it!
Sue | 29 Nov 2018

A lovely, lingering scent that smells of fresh sheets, drying on the washing-line!

Stockist Review

Amazing products by a fantastic business! Just stocked up on my "Winter" candles for the Christmas season
Roisin Sproule | 20 Nov 2018

Stockist Review

Wonderful Sachets

Found these at a gift shop in the Ulster American Folk Park near Omagh. I bought 3 for gifts and kept one. I absolutely adore the way it makes my clothes smell. I don't wear perfume because the scent can be overpowering but the scent of the sachet lightly lingers and is just enough. Thank you for a great product.
Lynn Whitaker | 20 Mar 2018

Wonderful Sachets

Thank You!

"Thank you, for making amazing smelling candles that remind me of how much I miss Ireland and for having amazing customer service. I will be a customer for life!"

Erin | 27 Feb 2018

Thank You!

Truly no aroma you’ve experienced before!

I purchased a small Linen candle as a souvenir for a friend several years ago and kept it. It was the most beautiful unique fragrance I’ve ever smelled. I promised myself I would order another and more. I finally quit procrastinating, placed my order and treated myself this holiday. I ordered wild rose, winter and of course two linen. Truly no aroma you’ve experienced before. Thank you Bridget for the added touch of wrapping them. �
Karen Sholomiski Durette | 28 Dec 2017

Truly no aroma you’ve experienced before!

Definitely a hit with me!

Having been given a sachet and a candle as a present, I fell in love with these immediately! Now when I visit family I pick up more at the airport to bring back as gifts. I even ordered online and everything arrived so beautifully packaged.
Audrey | 19 Aug 2015

Definitely a hit with me!

Great Service

Hi girls - Just a little note to thankyou once again for your great service - parcel arrived on Saturday you would not get better than that!!
Ruby | 19 Aug 2015

Great Service

Love your products

Love your products. You have the best candles and soap I have ever bought. Wish I could get in this country, America. Thanks again and keep up the good work.
Laura | 31 Jul 2015

Love your products

1-20 of 53

Page:
  1. 1
  2. 2
  3. 3

Keeping you posted!

Sign up to our mailing list and keep up to date with:

  • All new product exclusives
  • Our latest offers
  • Great gift ideas and helpful prompts
  • Homegrown produce
  • Inspired by ireland
  • Made in ireland
  • Loved by ireland

Please wait...

has been added to your bag

View bagContinue shopping
Continue shopping
View bag